Yay, 12 Followers!

Thanks to everyone for following me! You guys really make my day :P. More posts soon. Kinda got sucked into the Nexus 7. I actually had to reverse engineer some code to get it working since I kinda messed something up. But more posts will be coming soon 😛 Anyways, thanks again! Hope I am doing a good job of posting things every now and then unlike YouTube…….  But YouTube is a different story. It should be done as a hobby. You should not feel “ugh I have to work on a video.” You should do it and have fun. Not as a job.

Leave a Reply

