HD life?

I have an HD with 1104.3 days on it. I have noticed that loading is much slowed now compared to a few months ago. There has been no software changes in those months. I am wondering how long Hard Drives usually last? If it matters, my HD is a “supper fast” HD from the time before SSds. It has been my boot HD for a long time. Should I replace this HD with an SSD soon or does it have some life left in it? Thanks!

How long do Hard Drives usually last? WDC WD3000GLFS-01F8U0 ATA Device with 1104.3 days or 3.02 years on it.

Leave a Reply

